Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Articles, blog and industry news
Branding

The right way to align your brand

Your brand isn’t defined by you, it’s defined by the perception of others; it’s what people say about you to their friends.

Who we are

Jus Chall

Brand Strategist

A Digital marketer originally from a software engineering background. Focused on delivering authentic brand stories and experiences via digital touch-points.

jus@skeinagency.com

Lee Vickers

Creative Director

A professional graphic designer since 2003, perfected his craft with many city agencies working on international events and household brand name campaigns.     

lee@skeinagency.com

Kelly Brown

UX Designer

A graphic design graduate with strong design and web skills. Enjoys creating meaningful User Experience (UX) design using her knowledge of Adobe & Wordpress.

kelly@skeinagency.com

Joan Grady

Copywriter

A talented copywriter able to apply her skills to digial marketing. Stints in journalism, marketing and sales promotion, advertising and eventually creative copywriting.

joan@skeinagency.com

Paul Masalkas

Social Lead Generation

Specialising in Facebook and Messenger marketing to create hyper-profitable advertising campaigns that increase sales and lead generation for businesses

paul@skeinagency.com

Joanne Brady

Social Media

A social media expert with oodles of experience in helping clients establish and develop an engaging presence on a number of social media platforms.

joanne@skeinagency.com

Eryc Silva

Web Developer

A Full process web developer, passionate about mobile first. Working to the latest  web standards, expert in: HTML, CSS, Javascript, PHP.

eryc@skeinagency.com

Amit Raj

Link Building Strategist

A link building expert. An impressive track record of creating and executing link building campaigns across many industries, around the globe.

amit@skeinagency.com