Publication design
Raise your organisation's game with quality publication design for annual reports, impact reports, or corporate newsletters.
Excelling is easy when you love what you do.
Our blog.

Who we are

Jus Chall

Brand Strategist

A Digital marketer originally from a software engineering background. Focused on delivering authentic brand stories and experiences via digital touch-points.

jus@skeinagency.com

Lee Vickers

Creative Director

A professional graphic designer since 2003, perfected his craft with many city agencies working on international events and household brand name campaigns.     

lee@skeinagency.com

Laura Kinghorn

Graphic & UI Designer

Bio coming soon...

laura@skeinagency.com

Jack Gemmel

Copywriting & scriptwriting

Bio coming soon...

jack@skeinagency.com

Paul Masalskas

Social Lead Generation

Specialising in Facebook and Messenger marketing to create hyper-profitable advertising campaigns that increase sales and lead generation for businesses

paul@skeinagency.com

Marc Frossman

Marketing

Bio coming soon...

marc@skeinagency.com

Eryc Silva

Web Developer

A Full process web developer, passionate about mobile first. Working to the latest  web standards, expert in: HTML, CSS, Javascript, PHP.

eryc@skeinagency.com

Felipe Mongenot

Web Developer

Bio coming soon...

felipe@skeinagency.com

Mihir Kanzariya

Front end web developer

Bio coming soon...

mihir@skeinagency.com

Kirstie Buchanan

Social Media

A social media expert with oodles of experience in helping clients establish and develop an engaging presence on a number of social media platforms.

Kirstie@skeinagency.com

Ollie

Google ads

Bio coming soon...

ollie@skeinagency.com

Amit Raj

Link Building Strategist

A link building expert. An impressive track record of creating and executing link building campaigns across many industries, around the globe.

amit@skeinagency.com